225 North Iowa Street Dodgeville, WI 53533
LOCAL: (608) 935-9787
Shop
Customer Reviews
ENHANCEMENTS FLOWERS & DECOR
Local Dodgeville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with product and service. As always.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The bouquet I received was breathtaking! Such a full arrangement with added greens and baby breath. I love this florist and would give it however many stars it could be rated!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Valentine Bouquet was beautiful and still looks really nice after more than a week old. Good Job!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were better than pictured, and lasted nearly 2 weeks. My fiance loved them.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Had to order a memorial arrangement on valentines day, which is probably your busiest day of the year. Thank you for ensuring the memorial was delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

GREAT JOB! Flowers looked awesome and were delivered before my girlfriend even got to work, so they were waiting for her when she got there. She loved them!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Enhancements has the most beautiful fresh flowers arrangements ❤❤❤
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Nikki did a phenomenal job helping make our wedding perfect. I planned my wedding from Nebraska and she was instrumental to making my vision come to life. From the table decor to helping make the ceremony set up shine, Enhancements' work was perfect! Thank you so much for making our day beautiful. It was straight out of a dream! :)
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother loved them!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Although the website states the arrangement may not be exactly as pictured I was quite pleased with the arrangement as it was better than pictured- many compliments on the arrangement and it was a tribute to a great lady who loved flowers.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Loved the bouquet of tiny flowers 9 (mostly tiny). We often visit your shop.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great shop, keep it up.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Received last Thursday, still beautifyl today on Monday!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was superb!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were gorgeous! Very high quality arrangement. I couldn't read the card but the bouquet was perfect.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Sep 05, 2006
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very understanding,caring and helpful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dodgeville, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

ENHANCEMENTS FLOWERS & DECOR
225 North Iowa Street
Dodgeville, WI. 53533
Local: (608) 935-9787

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl

New England-style Antique Reproductions | Vintage Weddings by Enhancements


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase